My First Guest Post – DIY 3 Strand Pearl and Brooch Necklace

Now the day we’ve all been waiting for (at least, I’ve been waiting…..lol). Today is my debut as a guest blogger…..yay!!!!! I feel so excited. And to think I’ve only been craft blogging for about 2 months now. Goes to show the kind of love and overwhelming support I’m getting from the craft/DIY/blog world. Its just sooo amazing.

DIY 3 strand beaded necklace

Enough of my blabbing. Jessica of Plucky’s Second Thought gave me the honor of being a guest blogger on her blog and I thought it was a perfect opportunity to both make Sope’s (my colleague) birthday present and get content for my post….2 birds, 1 stone……hehehehe.

Anyways, let’s head on over to Jessica’s blog to see the full tutorial.

All I can see right now is the look of surprise and excitement on Sope’s face.

Please follow my blog to get updates on new projects (button is to your left)

Do remember to share this tutorial with your friends and try it out to see what you can come up with.

As always, lots of love,

Omo

8 thoughts on “My First Guest Post – DIY 3 Strand Pearl and Brooch Necklace

  1. Pingback: 2013, A Year of Restoration – A Review Of The Sorrow, Joy, Pain and Happiness I Felt This Year ( A Pretty Long Post) | KoltureShoq

Leave a comment